Sapphire Marketing Team

Our team of dedicated professionals are here to support your project needs with many years of extensive knowledge, experience, and integrity. Please learn a bit more about us and let us know how we can help.  

Leadership Team

Marla Suttenberg

Marla Suttenberg

Marla Suttenberg

Marla Suttenberg

Principal

201-476-1071

marla@sapphiremarketing.com

Mark Tucker

Mark Tucker

Marla Suttenberg

Marla Suttenberg

General Manager

215-704-0045

mark@sapphiremarketing.com

Commercial Team

Ben Slattery

Ben Slattery

Bryan Maroney

Bryan Maroney

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER 

Territory:   Metro New England   

978-888-3818 

ben@sapphiremarketing.com

Bryan Maroney

Bryan Maroney

Bryan Maroney

Bryan Maroney

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Territory: New England 

401-680-3399   

bryan@sapphiremarketing.com

Dan Georgescu

Dan Georgescu

Bryan Maroney

Dan Georgescu

NORTHEAST CONSULTANT LIAISON 

Territory:   Eastern PA / NJ / Metro NY & NJ / New England / Upstate NY   

718-744-5753    

dan@sapphiremarketing.com

Diane Harris

Diane Harris

John J. Pepe

Dan Georgescu

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Territory: Upstate NY / Western New England 

518-320-6576   

diane@sapphiremarketing.com

John J. Pepe

John J. Pepe

John J. Pepe

John J. Pepe

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Territory: Metro NY / NJ

516-807-2433  

jpepe@sapphiremarketing.com

Keegan Burke

Keegan Burke

John J. Pepe

John J. Pepe

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Territory:   Eastern PA / Southern NJ  

215-316-1466   

keegan@sapphiremarketing.com

Mathias Dill

Mathias Dill

Steve Scorzetti

Narayan Kaimal

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER 

Territory:   Metro NY & NY State

845-482-1185

mathias@sapphiremarketing.com

Narayan Kaimal

Narayan Kaimal

Steve Scorzetti

Narayan Kaimal

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Territory: New England 

617-484-6600  

narayan@sapphiremarketing.com

Steve Scorzetti

Steve Scorzetti

Steve Scorzetti

Steve Scorzetti

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Territory:  Eastern PA / Central & Southern NJ 

610-613-5323  

steve@sapphiremarketing.com

Tom Conte

Tom Conte

Tom Conte

Steve Scorzetti

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Territory:   E Metro NY / NJ   

516-582-4895    

tom@sapphiremarketing.com

Residential Team

Ken Vanemon

Ken Vanemon

Michael Meares

Michael Meares

Regional Sales Manager

Territory: NY / NJ

908-246-5345 

ken@sapphiremarketing.com

Michael Meares

Michael Meares

Michael Meares

Michael Meares

Regional Sales Manager

Territory: New England

 508-446-2387  

michael@sapphiremarketing.com

Steve Gobern

Steve Gobern

Michael Meares

Steve Gobern

 Regional Sales Manager

 Territory: LI & NY Boroughs 

 914-325-3984 

steveg@sapphiremarketing.com

Admin Team

Ellen Curran

Ellen Curran

Marcia Swartz

Marcia Swartz

Office Manager


 201-476-1071  

ellen@sapphiremarketing.com

Marcia Swartz

Marcia Swartz

Marcia Swartz

Marcia Swartz

 Inside Sales Support


201-476-1071  

marcia@sapphiremarketing.com

Industry Recognized

Proud member of

AVIXA
Consumer Electronics Show
CEDIA
NSCA
Women in AV WAVE
Women in consumer technology